Welcome to the Website for the Town of Watertown, WI!

Here you can find out information regarding the Town of Watertown. You can learn the History of Watertown in our About Us section. The Calender section will show you the dates of Town Board meetings as well as trash and recycling schedules. Meeting Minutes and Agendas are available in Word format in the Town Info section. Building, driveway, plumbing, electric, and rental contract forms are available for download in the Forms section.

Feel free to contact us with any suggestions or concerns at wttnclerk@gmail.com



All Property/Fire numbers should be completely visible from BOTH sides.

Trash Collection Weekly--------Recycling Every Other Week   (New company, Badgerland Disposal, starting in January 2018---    Watch for future information being mailed in fall.)     
The Sheriff’s Department (920-674-7310) must be called when burning brush etc. to avoid a fine.  Also, a Board member and the WTTN. Fire Dept. (920-261-3610)  

Report any faded, down, or missing property number signs or road signs. Also: downed trees or limbs, or other concerns  (920-261-5690)                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
 ALL dogs must be licensed    (920-206-0030-Treasurer)

No more than TWO unlicensed vehicles on property.
The Town Right-Away is 33’ from the center of the roadway.                                                                                                   

Town Hall: 920-261-5690  Hall Rental: 920-261-3661  Assessor: 1-800-721-4157   Building Inspector:  262-490-0277    Website:  townofwatertown.us